February Movie Club Selection

It’s February which means it’s a tough month to decide a movie club selection because well the Oscars are here. The Oscars can help decide the movie club selection for the next few months in the movie club. I am not going to leave the movie club in the hands of the Oscars this month which means I picked a film separate from one that will be nominated for in the 2015 Oscars. I picked this film because I planned on seeing it and because I read the book awhile ago and want to see if it translates onto the screen. Also, hey it’s February the time for romance. This month’s selection is 50 Shades of Grey based on the book. It doesn’t open until February 14th V-day of course so I am going to have the review out the last week of February maybe early March so everyone can have enough time to check it out.

This movie is Rated R for strong sexual content so I would advise not to bring the kiddos to this one.

50shades

Leave a Reply

