Read My Delicious Articles About Food

I am currently in the home stretch of this semester in school. That is why I have neglected Creative Culture for a few weeks. Don’t worry this won’t last forever.

title

Another reason I have spent less time on this blog is because I have been writing for this one: fau.spoonuniversity.com

A few months ago I got an email from the department at FAU that invited all communication major students to come write for this blog. It is a food blog. I thought wow that sounds fun and will be really great practice and learning experience for me as a writer to be published on a website.

I have not always been a lover of food. That’s for sure. It was just a necessity before I got to college. Now it is a treat. A new restaurant, craft beer, grocery store, or just a new recipe excites me. I felt like I had what it takes and I wanted to contribute to this awesome website and be a part of something big at FAU.

So that is where I have been, writing about food and dreaming about food and drinks. Here are my first three posts and I hope you will find them interesting and will read more about them.

I will have posts released every month so keep checking back and I will keep posting. And investigate the latest update in the food world.

1. How to Make a Keg out of a Pumpkin

yes, it’s that simple.

fau.spoonuniversity.com

fau.spoonuniversity.com

http://fau.spoonuniversity.com/2014/11/12/pumpkin-keg/

2. DIY PSL: How to Make a Pumpkin Spice Latte at Home and Save $448.00

Fau.spoonuniversity.com

Fau.spoonuniversity.com

http://fau.spoonuniversity.com/2014/11/12/diy-psl-make-pumpkin-spice-latte-home/

3. The Most Common Appliance You Actually Don’t Need

Fau.spoonuniversity.com

Fau.spoonuniversity.com

http://fau.spoonuniversity.com/2014/11/12/dont-own-a-microwave/

Cheers,

Syd

 

One thought on “Read My Delicious Articles About Food

Leave a Reply

