Blog Update (kinda)

IMG_1917.JPG

Hey all, here with a kinda sorta blog update this lovely Monday morning. Just wanted to say I am tuning out this week until next Monday the 29th. Basically no posts on Wednesday and Friday of this week. I guess this doesn’t really count as a Monday post either, so no posts at all this week. Just a heads up! This week is a hectic academic week for me. I have two big exams and I am finishing up my first film of the semester (yay! More on that later). None of it is going to get done unless I focus fully on it this week! So I am going to try and not worry so much to sticking to my blog schedule this week.

I have some good upcoming posts coming up I am super excited to share. Stay tuned! After this week of course…

Thanks so much for understanding! Life happens, ya know?

xo Syd

 

Leave a Reply

